Around DFW Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Fort Worth Museum of Science & History


address  1600 Gendy St.
 Fort Worth, TX  76107
phone (817) 255-9300
hours Mon.-Sat. 10 am-5 pm; Sun. noon-5 pm
general adm Included in admission
www.fwmuseum.org

Hidden Treasures: Celebrating 75 Years

Hidden Treasures: Celebrating 75 Years

History/Science, Museum
It’s an exhibit unlike any other filled with iconic artifacts from a teaching collection which has inspired generations. From period rooms showcasing life in a bygone era to Texas History artifacts to a spectacular array of ceremonial masks from around the world, they are collections that shaped our story. Experience these classics, reimagined for a special anniversary exhibition.
www.fwmuseum.org/treasures-attic-celebrating-75-years
Event Info: (817) 255-9300
Ages: All ages
Price: $12-$15
Payment Via: Cash, Checks, MasterCard, Visa, American Express, Discover
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Tue 6/27/17 - Sat 7/1/17 at 10am-5pm 
 • Sun 7/2/17 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Mon 7/3/17 - Sat 7/8/17 at 10am-5pm 
 • Sun 7/9/17 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Mon 7/10/17 - Sat 7/15/17 at 10am-5pm 
 • Sun 7/16/17 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Mon 7/17/17 - Sat 7/22/17 at 10am-5pm 
 • Sun 7/23/17 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Mon 7/24/17 - Sat 7/29/17 at 10am-5pm 
 • Sun 7/30/17 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Mon 7/31/17 - Sat 8/5/17 at 10am-5pm 
 • Sun 8/6/17 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Mon 8/7/17 - Sat 8/12/17 at 10am-5pm 
 • Sun 8/13/17 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Mon 8/14/17 - Sat 8/19/17 at 10am-5pm 
 • Sun 8/20/17 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Mon 8/21/17 - Sat 8/26/17 at 10am-5pm 
 • Sun 8/27/17 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Mon 8/28/17 - Fri 9/1/17 at 10am-5pm