Around DFW Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Arlington Museum of Art


address  201 W. Main St.
 Arlington, TX  76010
phone (817) 275-4600
hours Tues.-Sat. 10am-5pm; Sun. 1pm-5pm
general adm Donations accepted
www.arlingtonmuseum.org

Upcoming Events

Donray Traveling Exhibits

Museum
This exhibition group by Donray is made up of sections "Landscapes," "Birds" and "Performers."
arlingtonmuseum.org/exhibitions/donray/
Ticket Phone: (817) 275-4600
Event Info: (817) 275-4600
Information: 817-275-4600
Price: Included in admission
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Tue 8/22/17 - Sat 8/26/17 at 10am-5pm 
 • Sun 8/27/17 at 1pm-5pm 
 • Tue 8/29/17 - Sat 9/2/17 at 10am-5pm 
 • Sun 9/3/17 at 1pm-5pm 
 • Tue 9/5/17 - Sat 9/9/17 at 10am-5pm 
 • Sun 9/10/17 at 1pm-5pm 
 • Tue 9/12/17 - Sat 9/16/17 at 10am-5pm 
 • Sun 9/17/17 at 1pm-5pm 
 • Tue 9/19/17 - Sat 9/23/17 at 10am-5pm 
 • Sun 9/24/17 at 1pm-5pm 
 • Tue 9/26/17 - Sat 9/30/17 at 10am-5pm 
 • Sun 10/1/17 at 1pm-5pm 
 • Tue 10/3/17 - Sat 10/7/17 at 10am-5pm 
 • Sun 10/8/17 at 1pm-5pm 
 • Tue 10/10/17 - Sat 10/14/17 at 10am-5pm 
 • Sun 10/15/17 at 1pm-5pm 
 • Tue 10/17/17 - Sat 10/21/17 at 10am-5pm 
 • Sun 10/22/17 at 1pm-5pm 
 • Tue 10/24/17 - Sat 10/28/17 at 10am-5pm 
 • Sun 10/29/17 at 1pm-5pm 
 • Tue 10/31/17 - Sat 11/4/17 at 10am-5pm 
 • Sun 11/5/17 at 1pm-5pm 
 • Tue 11/7/17 - Sat 11/11/17 at 10am-5pm 
 • Sun 11/12/17 at 1pm-5pm 
 • Tue 11/14/17 - Sat 11/18/17 at 10am-5pm 
 • Sun 11/19/17 at 1pm-5pm 
 • Tue 11/21/17 - Sat 11/25/17 at 10am-5pm 
 • Sun 11/26/17 at 1pm-5pm 
 • Tue 11/28/17 - Sat 12/2/17 at 10am-5pm 
 • Sun 12/3/17 at 1pm-5pm 
 • Tue 12/5/17 - Sat 12/9/17 at 10am-5pm 
 • Sun 12/10/17 at 1pm-5pm 
 • Tue 12/12/17 - Sat 12/16/17 at 10am-5pm 
 • Sun 12/17/17 at 1pm-5pm 
 • Tue 12/19/17 - Sat 12/23/17 at 10am-5pm 
 • Sun 12/24/17 at 1pm-5pm 
 • Tue 12/26/17 - Sat 12/30/17 at 10am-5pm 
 • Sun 12/31/17 at 1pm-5pm 

Seeing is a Nervous Habit

Museum
A retrospective of Kenda North’s work. The exhibit will be accompanied by a group exhibition of former UTA students who were inspired by Kenda or taught by Kenda. All students have since received their MFA and this companion show will be titled, “Exchange”.
arlingtonmuseum.org/exhibitions/kenda-north/
Ticket Phone: (817) 275-4600
Event Info: (817) 275-4600
Information: 817-275-4600
Price: Included in admission
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Tue 8/22/17 - Sat 8/26/17 at 10am-5pm 
 • Sun 8/27/17 at 1pm-5pm 
 • Tue 8/29/17 - Sat 9/2/17 at 10am-5pm 
 • Sun 9/3/17 at 1pm-5pm 
 • Tue 9/5/17 - Sat 9/9/17 at 10am-5pm 
 • Sun 9/10/17 at 1pm-5pm 
 • Tue 9/12/17 - Sat 9/16/17 at 10am-5pm 
 • Sun 9/17/17 at 1pm-5pm 
 • Tue 9/19/17 - Sat 9/23/17 at 10am-5pm 
 • Sun 9/24/17 at 1pm-5pm 
 • Tue 9/26/17 - Sat 9/30/17 at 10am-5pm 
 • Sun 10/1/17 at 1pm-5pm 
 • Tue 10/3/17 - Sat 10/7/17 at 10am-5pm 
 • Sun 10/8/17 at 1pm-5pm