Around DFW Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Collin College – THE ARTS Gallery


address  2800 E. Spring Creek Pkwy.
 Plano, TX  75074
phone (972) 881-5873
hours Mon-Thu 9am-8pm; Fri 9am-5pm; Sat 10am-2pm
www.collin.edu/theartsgallery/

Paint Interactions

Paint Interactions

Gallery
This exhibition features pairings of aesthetically and conceptually related artists, including some of the Collin College art faculty.
Event Info: (972) 881-5873
Free
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Mon 3/27/17 - Thu 3/30/17 at 9am-8pm 
 • Fri 3/31/17 - Sat 4/1/17 at 9am-3pm 
 • Mon 4/3/17 - Thu 4/6/17 at 9am-8pm 
 • Fri 4/7/17 - Sat 4/8/17 at 9am-3pm 
 • Mon 4/10/17 - Wed 4/12/17 at 9am-8pm