Around DFW Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Geometric Madi Art Museum


address  3109 Carlisle St.
 Dallas, TX  75204
phone (214) 855-7802
www.geometricmadimuseum.org/

Benini: Alla Geometria

Benini: Alla Geometria

Gallery
Following a trip West and a visit with Robert Monroe in Faber, Virginia, Benini started painting geometric shapes, first simple cubes, spheres and triangles, and then combinations, and eventually he added the lyricism of ribbons. The paintings in this exhibtion are from his Geometric Period in the 80s and 90s.
Price: Donations encouraged
Free
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Tue 3/28/17 - Sat 4/1/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sun 4/2/17 at 1pm-5pm 
 • Tue 4/4/17 - Sat 4/8/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sun 4/9/17 at 1pm-5pm 
 • Tue 4/11/17 - Sat 4/15/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sun 4/16/17 at 1pm-5pm 
 • Tue 4/18/17 - Sat 4/22/17 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sun 4/23/17 at 1pm-5pm