Around DFW Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event



John by Annie Baker

Play
The week after Thanksgiving. A Bed & Breakfast in Gettysburg, Pennsylvania. A cheerfully eccentric innkeeper. A young couple struggling to stay together. Thousands of inanimate objects, watching. A haunting and haunted meditation by Annie Baker, the author of the Pulitzer Prize-winning The Flick, which Undermain Theatre produced in their 31st season, set near the site of the bloodiest battle of the Civil War, where a young couple are welcomed to an eerie bed and breakfast by an eccentric inn keeper.
Ticket Phone: (214) 747-5515
Event Info: (214) 747-1424
Information: Box Office: 214-747-5515
Price: $15-$30
Payment Via: Cash
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Sat 11/11/17 at 7:30pm 
 • Wed 11/15/17 - Sat 11/18/17 at 7:30pm 
 • Sun 11/19/17 at 2pm 
 • Wed 11/22/17 at 7:30pm 
 • Fri 11/24/17 - Sat 11/25/17 at 7:30pm 
 • Sun 11/26/17 at 2pm 
 • Wed 11/29/17 - Sat 12/2/17 at 7:30pm 
 • Sun 12/3/17 at 2pm 

Undermain Theatre
address  3200 Main St.
 Dallas, TX  75214
neighborhood East Ellum
cross street Between Hall St. and Exposition Ave.
phone (214) 747-5515
hours Mon.-Fri. noon-5pm and 1/2 hour before performances
parking Free lot across the street
www.undermain.com/