Around DFW Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event



Into the Woods

Musical
Venture back "Into the Woods" with the Fiasco Theater production that the Associated Press called "ingenious and bewitching." The Tony-winning musical classic by Stephen Sondheim and James Lapine has been re-invented, produced by the Dodgers ("Jersey Boys," "Matilda") and NETworks Presentations ("The Phantom of the Opera," "War Horse," "South Pacific).
Price: $25-$170
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Tue 5/16/17 - Thu 5/18/17 at 7:30pm 
 • Fri 5/19/17 at 8pm 
 • Sat 5/20/17 at 2pm and 8pm 
 • Sun 5/21/17 at 2pm and 7:30pm 
 • Tue 5/23/17 - Thu 5/25/17 at 7:30pm 
 • Fri 5/26/17 at 8pm 
 • Sat 5/27/17 at 2pm and 8pm 
 • Sun 5/28/17 at 2pm and 7:30pm 

AT&T Performing Arts Center – Winspear Opera House
address  2403 Flora St.
 Dallas, TX  75201
phone (214) 880-0202
www.attpac.org