Around DFW Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Plano Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Art: Gallery, Museum
Paint Interactions
This exhibition features pairings of aesthetically and conceptually related artists, including some of the Collin College art faculty.
Collin College – THE ARTS Gallery
Plano, TX

Tue 3/28/17 - Thu 3/30/17 at 9am-8pm
Fri 3/31/17 - Sat 4/1/17 at 9am-3pm
Mon 4/3/17 - Thu 4/6/17 at 9am-8pm
Fri 4/7/17 - Sat 4/8/17 at 9am-3pm
Mon 4/10/17 - Wed 4/12/17 at 9am-8pm
Music: Country, Live Music in Bar/Club
Chaz Marie
Chaz Marie is a country singer/songwriter from Dallas, TX.
Sambuca360
Plano, TX

Tue 3/28/17 at 8pm
Art: Gallery
Jean Ellis Newman: Free Flow
Our featured artist and local celebrity Jean Ellis Newman is the president of Wishbone Graphics, Inc. and the founder of Plano Profile magazine, which she launched in 1982. She works in a variety of mediums including watercolor, acrylic, oil, glass and c...
ArtCentre of Plano
Plano, TX

Tue 3/28/17 - Sat 4/1/17 at 10am-5pm
Tue 4/4/17 - Sat 4/8/17 at 10am-5pm
Tue 4/11/17 - Sat 4/15/17 at 10am-5pm
Tue 4/18/17 - Sat 4/22/17 at 10am-5pm
Tue 4/25/17 - Sat 4/29/17 at 10am-5pm
Music: Live Music in Bar/Club, Rock
Memory Trip
Sambuca360
Plano, TX

Wed 3/29/17 at 8pm
Wed 4/12/17 at 8pm
Wed 4/26/17 at 8pm
Music: Disco, Live Music in Bar/Club, Pop, Rock
Downtown Fever
This professional eleven-piece party band provides a musical range that spans decades of standards and classics to the current hits of today.
Sambuca360
Plano, TX

Thu 3/30/17 at 9:30pm
Thu 4/13/17 at 9:30pm
Fri 4/21/17 at 9:30pm
Music: Live Music in Bar/Club, Pop, Rock
Live 80
Live 80 is an '80s tribute band from Dallas.
Sambuca360
Plano, TX

Fri 3/31/17 at 9:30pm
Music: Live Music in Bar/Club, Rock
Safety Patrol
Sambuca360
Plano, TX

Sat 4/1/17 at 9:30pm
Music: Funk, Jazz, Live Music in Bar/Club, Rock
Hot Soup
Hot Soup is a funk, jazz, rock band from Boulder, CO.
Sambuca360
Plano, TX

Tue 4/4/17 at 8pm
Music: Live Music in Bar/Club, Pop, R&B/Soul
Addison Kelley
Sambuca360
Plano, TX

Wed 4/5/17 at 8pm
Tue 4/18/17 at 8pm
Music: Blues, Disco, Funk, Live Music in Bar/Club, Rock, Swing
Emerald City
Emerald City exploded onto the Dallas performance scene in the summer of 1983. They perform swing, disco and more.
Sambuca360
Plano, TX

Thu 4/6/17 - Fri 4/7/17 at 9:30pm
Thu 4/20/17 at 9:30pm
Special Event: Gardening
P. Allen Smith at Calloway's Nursery
This April, Calloway's Nursery will host P. Allen Smith, award-winning television host, author and lifestyle expert, to present a free container garden demonstration using plants from his new Proven Winners collection. In addition to sharing tips and trick...
Calloway's Nursery
Plano, TX

Sat 4/8/17 at 1pm-3pm
Music: Disco, Live Music in Bar/Club, Pop, Rock
Downtown Fever
This professional eleven-piece party band provides a musical range that spans decades of standards and classics to the current hits of today.
Sambuca360
Plano, TX

Thu 3/30/17 at 9:30pm
Thu 4/13/17 at 9:30pm
Fri 4/21/17 at 9:30pm
Music: Live Music in Bar/Club, Rock
Limelight
Limelight is a Texas-based party band.
Sambuca360
Plano, TX

Fri 4/14/17 at 9:30pm
Thu 4/27/17 at 9:30pm
Music: Live Music in Bar/Club, Rap/Hip Hop
The Space Rockers
The Space Rockers is a hip hop band from Austin, TX.
Sambuca360
Plano, TX

Sat 4/15/17 at 9:30pm
Art: Gallery, Museum
Energy 2017
Communication Design students create installations using new media technology, presenting a range of concepts and designs produced at Collin College
Collin College – THE ARTS Gallery
Plano, TX

Mon 4/17/17 - Thu 4/20/17 at 9am-8pm
Fri 4/21/17 - Sat 4/22/17 at 9am-3pm
Mon 4/24/17 - Thu 4/27/17 at 9am-8pm
Fri 4/28/17 - Sat 4/29/17 at 9am-3pm
Mon 5/1/17 - Thu 5/4/17 at 9am-8pm
Special Event: Benefit/Fundraiser, Fashion Show/Bridal
Legacy of Love Benefit and Fashion Show
The Women’s Auxiliary to Children’s Medical Center Plano, along with Mercedes-Benz of Plano and TOOTSIES, is hosting the 5th annual Legacy of Love Benefit & Fashion Show. In honor of the fifth anniversary of Legacy of Love, this year’s event will recog...
Mercedes-Benz of Plano
Plano, TX

Thu 4/20/17 at 6pm-9pm
Music: Cover/Tribute Band/Performer, Dance Club, Dance/House, Electronic, Pop, Rap/Hip Hop
Electric Circus
Electric Circus play the NEWEST of the NEW Top 40, Dance and Hip-Hop hits.
Sambuca360
Plano, TX

Sat 4/22/17 at 9:30pm
Music: Live Music in Bar/Club, Rock
The Spread
The Spread is a rock band hailing from Dallas, TX.
Sambuca360
Plano, TX

Tue 4/25/17 at 8pm
Music: Cover/Tribute Band/Performer, Live Music in Bar/Club, Pop, Rock
Big Daddy Band
Big Daddy hails from the Dallas area and is a classic rock band that also plays some newer hits along with the hits of the 80s.
Sambuca360
Plano, TX

Fri 4/28/17 at 9:30pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: