Around DFW Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Frisco Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Art: Museum, Children, Computers/Technology
It's a Nano World
This hands-on journey into an elementary look at our biological systems are the inspirations for technologies not yet created. Experience hands-on activities at the nanoscale including: Learn in Adventures of Tiny Things how germs and dust affect our ever...
Sci-Tech Discovery Center
Frisco, TX

Sun 4/30/17 at 12pm-6pm
Tue 5/2/17 - Fri 5/5/17 at 10am-4pm
Sat 5/6/17 at 10am-6pm
Sun 5/7/17 at 12pm-6pm
Tue 5/9/17 - Fri 5/12/17 at 10am-4pm
Art: History/Science, Museum
Rural Texas Women at Work, 1930-1960
“Rural Texas Women at Work” pays tribute to the daily lives of industrious and enterprising, rural Texas women and their families in the middle third of the 20th Century. In addition to performing the common tasks of housewives everywhere—cooking, housekee...
Frisco Heritage Museum
Frisco, TX

Sun 4/30/17 at 1pm-5pm
Wed 5/3/17 - Sat 5/6/17 at 10am-5pm
Sun 5/7/17 at 1pm-5pm
Wed 5/10/17 - Sat 5/13/17 at 10am-5pm
Sun 5/14/17 at 1pm-5pm
Special Event: Children, Computers/Technology
MakerSpace programs in Frisco
The MakerSpace presented by Raytheon at Sci-Tech Discovery Center offers monthly maker programs, called First Fridays, open to military and veterans, as well as their family members over 10 years old. On May 3, a special date for the program in May, learn ...
Sci-Tech Discovery Center
Frisco, TX

Wed 5/3/17 at 6pm-8pm
Music: Irish/Celtic, Broadway, Folk, Acoustic, Classical (Solo Vocal)
Emmet Cahill's Ireland: Celtic Songs and Tales
Sony Music recording artist and Celtic Thunder lead singer Emmet Cahill will present a concert at St. Francis of Assisi Catholic Church on Thursday, May 4 at 7:30 p.m. to perform songs from his debut orchestral album, “Emmet Cahill’s Ireland.” His album re...
St. Francis of Assisi Catholic Church
Frisco, TX

Thu 5/4/17 at 7:30pm-9:30pm
Sports: Soccer
New York City FC at FC Dallas
FC Dallas welcomes the New York City FC for this soccer game.
Toyota Stadium
Frisco, TX

Sun 5/14/17 at 7pm
Sports: Soccer
San Jose Earthquakes at FC Dallas
FC Dallas hosts the San Jose Earthquakes.
Toyota Stadium
Frisco, TX

Sat 5/20/17 at 7pm
Sports: Soccer
Houston Dynamo at FC Dallas
FC Dallas hosts the Houston Dynamo.
Toyota Stadium
Frisco, TX

Sun 5/28/17 at 7pm
Sports: Soccer
Real Salt Lake at FC Dallas
FC Dallas hosts Real Salt Lake for this soccer matchup.
Toyota Stadium
Frisco, TX

Sat 6/3/17 at 7pm
Sports: Soccer
Toronto FC at FC Dallas
Don’t miss a minute of exciting soccer action as FC Dallas takes on Toronto FC.
Toyota Stadium
Frisco, TX

Sat 7/1/17 at 6pm
Sports: Soccer
DC United at FC Dallas
FC Dallas hosts the DC United.
Toyota Stadium
Frisco, TX

Tue 7/4/17 at 7:30pm
Sports: Soccer
Vancouver Whitecaps at FC Dallas
FC Dallas takes on the Vancouver Whitecaps at home in this soccer game.
Toyota Stadium
Frisco, TX

Sat 7/29/17 at 7pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: